Select Page

Tour

Follow US

2020

Saturday 1-2 February 

Ultimate Tribute to tom petty and the heart breakers 

8:00 pm Feb 1- 5:00 pm feb 2 Iva Lee’s Restaurant- San Clemente, CA

Saturday 22 February 

Ultimate Tom Petty Tribute At Ramona Mainstage

7:00 pm- Ramona Mainstage- Ramona, CA

Saturday 4 April

So Petty Rocks The Black Marlin Again

8:00 pm- 11:00 pm- The Black Marlin- Tustin, CA

Saturday 18 April

So Petty The Ultimate Tom Petty Tribute

8:00 pm- Iva Lee’s Restaurant- San Clemente, CA

Saturday 13 June

So Petty The Ultimate Tom Petty Tribute

8:00 pm- Iva Lee’s Restaurant- San Clemente, CA

Saturday 25 July

The Black Marlin With So Petty

8:00 pm- The Black Marlin- San Clemente, CA

Saturday 15 August

So Petty Rocks San Clemente Again!

8:00 pm- Iva Lee’s Restaurant- San Clemente, CA

2019

Thursday 21 November

Tom Petty Tribute By So Petty

6 pm- 11 pm The Canyon Club & Special Events Center- Agoura Hills, CA

Wednesday 27 November

So Petty Rocks the Black Marlin Tustin

8 pm- The Black Marlin Tustin- San Clemente, CA

Saturday 7 December

So Petty Rocks Iva Lee’s Again

8 pm- 11 pm Iva Lee’s Restaurant- San Clemente, CA

Saturday 28 December

Newport Beach Presents So Petty

7:30 pm- Back Bay Bistro- Newport Beach, CA